Heading for Extinction Talk & XRA Orientation

Heading for Extinction Talk & XRA Orientation

Times – Pacific: 4:00-5:30pm ~ Mountain: 5:00-6:30pm ~ Central: 6:00-7:30pm ~ Eastern: 7:00-8:30pm Grab your seatbelts for our attention-grabbing“Heading for Extinction: A Reality Check” talk! Then stick around for “XRA Orientation: Welcome to the...
LA ACTION: CNN — TELL THE TRUTH!

LA ACTION: CNN — TELL THE TRUTH!

Sunday, December 20, 2020 12 Noon 6430 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028 Join us at CNN headquarters as we sound the emergency alarm, saying, “Wake up, CNN! We face extinction, the greatest threat the Earth has encountered! Tell the truth about climate...
Help! Santa’s Homeless!

Help! Santa’s Homeless!

This year, Santa and Mrs. Claus are coming to San Francisco early. They want to tell everyone about their grim situation because they know they aren’t alone. Similar, urgent problems are also affecting countless others — homelessness, sickness, joblessness, you name...

Pin It on Pinterest