Date

Dec 07 2020

Time

Primary event listing is in Pacific Time
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Heading for Extinction Talk & XR Orientation

Times – Pacific: 7:00-8:30pm ~ Mountain: 8:00-9:30pm ~ Central: 9:00-10:30pm ~ Eastern: 10:00-11:30pm

Join our attention-grabbing
“Heading for Extinction: A Reality Check” talk! (30 min)

Then stick around for the “XR Orientation: Welcome to the Rebellion” to discover how you can help the world
adapt to climate chaos.

Find out why Extinction Rebellion America:

♥ Holds a unique vision for change to transform the status quo
♥ Anchors its work with strong principles and values to guide us along the path of Rebellion
♥ Embraces nonviolent civil disobedience
♥ Creates actions that are beautiful, theatrical, and often quite naughty


Are you ready to make a difference? Register on Zoom to receive the meeting link:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJElfuGgrTwtGNRRrbV2FHjYyMxnvhCO1adH 

We’ll send you a confirmation email with the information you’ll need to join the meeting after you register.


  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Pin It on Pinterest