Climate change and social collapse is coming

Date

Nov 22 2020
Expired!

Time

Pacific
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Special Call with Roger Hallam: “Time for a Climate Strategy Reset!”

Pacific Noon-1:30 pm — Mountain 1 pm-2:30 pm — Central 2 pm-3:30 pm — Eastern 3 pm-4:30 pm

Our politicians, newly elected or not, keep acting like they can escape what’s coming, and they can’t. Today, we face social collapse and mass starvation because ruling elites and mainstream environmental groups have failed us.

To stop this, something drastic needs to happen. It’s time to Rebel for Life via disruptive, nonviolent civil disobedience actions. It’s time to Rebel for All Communities via repeated arrests until we remove the political class from power and re-establish the democratic process. Only then can we begin transforming our broken todays into stronger tomorrows for everyone.

Register to participate in this inspirational chat with Roger Hallam here:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIpc-6rqzMoGNPyJ6LDv0_iGu4DDWGgpj9U

You’ll receive a confirmation email after you register. See you on the Zoom call with Roger!

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest