XRA Heading for Extinction Talk

Date

Jan 25 2021

Time

Pacific
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Heading for Extinction Talk & XRA Orientation

Times – Pacific: 4:00-5:30pm ~ Mountain: 5:00-6:30pm ~ Central: 6:00-7:30pm ~ Eastern: 7:00-8:30pm

Grab your seatbelts for our attention-grabbing
“Heading for Extinction: A Reality Check” talk!

Then stick around for XRA Orientation: Welcome to the Rebellion” and discover how you can help the world adapt to climate chaos.


Find out why Extinction Rebellion America:

Holds a unique vision for change to transform the status quo
♥ Anchors its work with strong principles and values to guide us along the path of Rebellion
♥ Embraces nonviolent civil disobedience
♥ Creates actions that are beautiful, theatrical, and often quite naughty


Are you ready to make a difference?

Register on Zoom to receive the meeting link:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwpdu-qqjwqHNCOKI1ry4XFpqlgr4U9NOJv

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest